Wagner Finance Holding SARL is part of the Wagner Group. It has the task of supporting the Wagner Real Estate division, which has been prosperously growing for 30 years, in the organization and financial structuring and thus to secure the further growth of this lucrative business segment. For this purpose, the experienced management team consisting of Mr Aloyse Wagner (Chairman, founder and owner), Mr Marcus Schmitz (Board Member) and Mr Tom Wagner (Board Member) uses innovative, sustainable financing instruments in addition to usual mortgage financing.

Our slogan: “Financing advantage = competitive advantage”.

Wagner Real Estate

The Wagner Real Estate division is actively involved in Luxembourg and Germany. In Luxembourg, around 150,000 m² of commercial space (office) and around 50,000 m² of living space were realised, marketed or partly self-managed. In 2012, the company entered the German market with projects in Bonn, Trier and Frankfurt. A total of around 70,000 m² of residential and commercial space has been successfully developed, built and sold. While in Luxembourg the focus is more on the construction of office buildings, the Wagner Group’s German real estate business focuses more on residential construction.

With more than 80 years of experience, the Wagner Group continuously invests in top performance. Over the decades, the Wagner Group has expanded and diversified its range to ensure comprehensive solutions in the field of technical building equipment. Building technology and management are among the key competencies of the Wagner Group. Planning, project studies, construction, commissioning and operation, Wagner Group takes care of everything down to the smallest detail, according to your individual needs.

Owned assets

Ronndriesch 4

  • Construction year 2002
  • office
  • 11.612 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City

KTM

  • Construction year 2006
  • office & residential
  • 1.636 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City

Elwalux

  • Construction year 1984
  • office
  • 1.833 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City
Current developments

Porta Nova

  • New construction, completion 2020
  • Hotel, residential, micro apartments, office, commercial
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trier

WID FH5

  • New construction, completion 2020
  • residential
  • 18.300 m²
  • Frankfurt

WID FH5

  • Revitalisation, completion 2020
  • office
  • Ca. 4.232 m²
  • Frankfurt

Future developments

  • New construction

  • office

  • 4.195 m2

  • Leudelange

  • Construction period 24 months

Wagner Finance Holding SARL
9 rue Robert Stumper
2557 Luxembourg

Die Wagner Finance Holding SARL ist ein Unternehmen der Wagner Group. Sie hat die Aufgabe den, seit 30 Jahren prosperierend wachsenden, Geschäftsbereich Wagner Real Estate bei der Organisation und der Strukturierung von Finanzierungen zu unterstützen und so das weitere Wachstum dieses lukrativen Geschäftsbereichs finanziell abzusichern. Hierfür nutzt das erfahrene Management bestehend aus Herrn Aloyse Wagner (Chairman, Gründer und Inhaber), Herrn Marcus Schmitz (Board Member) und Herrn Tom Wagner (Board Member) neben den üblichen Hypothekenfinanzierungen auch innovative, nachhaltige Finanzierungsinstrumente.

Unser Motto: “Finanzierungsvorteil = Wettbewerbsvorteil“.

Wagner Real Estate

Der Geschäftsbereich Wagner Real Estate ist in Luxemburg und Deutschland aktiv. In Luxemburg wurden rund 150.000 m² Gewerbefläche (Büro) und rund 50.000 m² Wohnfläche realisiert, vermarktet oder teilweise in Eigenregie bewirtschaftet. Im Jahr 2012 erfolgte der Eintritt in den deutschen Markt mit Projekten in Bonn, Trier und Frankfurt. Insgesamt wurden hier bisher rund 70.000 m² Wohn- und Gewerbefläche erfolgreich entwickelt sowie gebaut und verkauft. Während in Luxemburg der Fokus stärker auf der Realisierung von Bürogebäuden liegt, konzentriert sich das deutsche Immobiliengeschäft der Wagner Group stärker auf den Wohnungsbau.

Mit über 80 Jahren Erfahrung investiert die Wagner Group kontinuierlich in Spitzenleistungen. Im Laufe der Jahrzehnte hat die Wagner Group ihr Angebot erweitert und diversifiziert, um umfassende Lösungen im Bereich der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung zu gewährleisten. Gebäudetechnik und Management gehören zu den Schlüsselkompetenzen der Wagner Group. Planung, Projektstudien, Bau, Inbetriebnahme und Betrieb, Wagner Group kümmert sich um alles bis ins kleinste Detail, ganz nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen.

Assets im Eigenbestand

Ronndriesch 4 

  • Baujahr 2002
  • Büro
  • 11.612 m²
  • 100% vermietet
  • Luxemburg-Stadt

KTM 

  • Baujahr 2006
  • Büro & Wohnen
  • 1.636 m²
  • 100% vermietet
  • Luxemburg-Stadt

Elwalux 

  • Baujahr 1984
  • Büro
  • 1.833 m²
  • 100% vermietet
  • Luxemburg-Stadt

Aktuelle Developments

Porta Nova

  • Neubau, Fertigstellung 2020
  • Hotel, Wohnen, Microapartments, Büro, Gewerbe
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trier

WID FH5

  • Neubau, Fertigstellung 2020
  • Wohnen
  • 18.300 m²
  • Frankfurt am Main

WID FH5

  • Revitalisierung, Fertigstellung 2020
  • Büro
  • Ca. 4.232 m²
  • Frankfurt am Main

Zukünftige Developments

  • Neubau

  • Büro

  • 4.195 m2

  • Leudelange

  • Bauzeit 24 Monate

Wagner Finance Holding SARL
9 rue Robert Stumper
2557 Luxembourg