Wagner Finance Holding SARL is part of the Wagner Group. It has the task of supporting the Wagner Real Estate division, which has been prosperously growing for 30 years, in the organization and financial structuring and thus to secure the further growth of this lucrative business segment. For this purpose, the experienced management team consisting of Mr Aloyse Wagner (Chairman, founder and owner), Mr Marcus Schmitz (Board Member) and Mr Tom Wagner (Board Member) uses innovative, sustainable financing instruments in addition to usual mortgage financing.

Our slogan: “Financing advantage = competitive advantage”.

Wagner Real Estate

The Wagner Real Estate division is actively involved in Luxembourg and Germany. In Luxembourg, around 150,000 m² of commercial space (office) and around 50,000 m² of living space were realised, marketed or partly self-managed. In 2012, the company entered the German market with projects in Bonn, Trier and Frankfurt. A total of around 70,000 m² of residential and commercial space has been successfully developed, built and sold. While in Luxembourg the focus is more on the construction of office buildings, the Wagner Group’s German real estate business focuses more on residential construction.

With more than 80 years of experience, the Wagner Group continuously invests in top performance. Over the decades, the Wagner Group has expanded and diversified its range to ensure comprehensive solutions in the field of technical building equipment. Building technology and management are among the key competencies of the Wagner Group. Planning, project studies, construction, commissioning and operation, Wagner Group takes care of everything down to the smallest detail, according to your individual needs.

Owned assets

Ronndriesch 4

  • Construction year 2002
  • office
  • 11.612 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City

KTM

  • Construction year 2006
  • office & residential
  • 1.636 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City

Elwalux

  • Construction year 1984
  • office
  • 1.833 m²
  • 100% rented
  • Luxembourg-City
Current developments

Porta Nova

  • New construction, completion 2020
  • Hotel, residential, micro apartments, office, commercial
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trier

WID FH5

  • New construction, completion 2020
  • residential
  • 18.300 m²
  • Frankfurt

WID FH5

  • Revitalisation, completion 2020
  • office
  • Ca. 4.232 m²
  • Frankfurt

Future developments

  • New construction

  • office

  • 4.195 m2

  • Leudelange

  • Construction period 24 months

Wagner Finance Holding SARL
9 rue Robert Stumper
2557 Luxembourg

Wagner Finance Holding SARL fait partie de Wagner Group. Sa mission est d’accompagner le département Wagner Real Estate dans l’organisation et la structuration des financements afin d’assurer la croissance continue de cette division qui prospère depuis 30 ans. À cette fin, la direction expérimentée et composée par M. Aloyse Wagner (président, fondateur et propriétaire), M. Marcus Schmitz et M. Tom Wagner (membres du conseil d’administration) a recours, non seulement aux financements hypothécaires habituels, mais également à des instruments de financement innovants et durables.

Notre devise : « Avantage de financement = avantage concurrentiel ».

Wagner Real Estate

Le département Wagner Real Estate est actif au Luxembourg et en Allemagne. Au Luxembourg, avec environ 150.000 m² de surfaces commerciales (bureaux) et environ 50.000 m² de surfaces habitables qui ont été, vendues, commercialisées ou sont encore gérées de manière indépendante. En 2012, la société est entrée sur le marché allemand avec notamment des projets à Bonn, Trèves et Francfort, en développant environ 70.000 m² d’espaces résidentiels et commerciaux, construits et vendus avec succès. Au Luxembourg, l’accent est davantage mis sur la construction d’immeubles de bureaux, l’activité immobilière allemande de Wagner Group, quant à elle se concentre davantage sur la construction résidentielle.

Fort de plus de 80 ans d’expérience, Wagner Group investit en permanence dans les meilleures performances. Au fil des décennies, Wagner Group a élargi et diversifié sa gamme pour garantir des solutions complètes dans le domaine des équipements techniques du bâtiment. La technologie ainsi que la gestion des bâtiments font partie des compétences phares du groupe. La planification, les études de projet, la construction, ainsi que la mise en service et exploitation, Wagner Group s’occupe de tout dans les moindres détails, en prenant en compte vos besoins individuels.

Immeubles détenus

Ronndriesch 4

  • Année de construction 2002
  • Bureaux
  • 11.612 m²
  • 100% loués
  • Luxembourg ville

KTM

  • Année de construction 2006
  • Bureaux & Habitation
  • 1.636 m²
  • 100% loués
  • Luxembourg ville

Elwalux

  • Année de construction 1984
  • Bureaux
  • 1.833 m²
  • 100% loués
  • Luxembourg ville

En cours de développement

Porta Nova

  • Nouvelle construction, Achèvement 2020
  • Hotel, Habitation, Bureaux,
    surfaces commerciales
  • 19.089 m²
  • Trèves

WID FH5

  • Nouvelle construction, Achèvement 2020
  • Habitation
  • 18.300 m²
  • Francfort-sur-le-Main

WID FH5

  • Revitalisation, Achèvement 2020
  • Bureaux

  • Ca. 4.232 m²
  • Francfort-sur-le-Main

Développements futurs

  • Nouvelle construction
  • Bureaux
  • 4.195 m²
  • Leudelange
  • Période de construction 24 mois
Wagner Finance Holding SARL
9 rue Robert Stumper
2557 Luxembourg